The President The White House 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Washington, DC 20500

Senator Chuck Grassley Chairman Judiciary United States Senate 135 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Orrin Hatch United States Senate 104 Hart Office Building Washington DC 20510

Senator Lindsey Graham United States Senate 290 Russell Senate Office Building Washington D.C. 20510

Senator John Cornyn United States Senate 517 Hart Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

Senator Mike Lee United States Senate 361A Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

Senator Ted Cruz United States Senate 404 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510

Senator Den Sasse United States Senate 136 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510 Senator Jeff Flake United States Senate Senate Russell Office Building 413 Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Mike Crapo United States Senate 239 Dirksen Senate Building Washington, DC 20510

Senator Thom Tillis United States Senate 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510

Senator John Kennedy United States Senate SR383, Russell Senate Building Washington, DC 20510

Senator Patrick Leahy United States Senate 437 Russell Senate Bldg Washington, DC 20510

Senator Dick Durbin United States Senate 711 Hart Senate Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Sheldon Whitehouse United States Senate Hart Senate Office Bldg., Rm. 530 Washington, DC 20510

Senator Amy Klobuchar

United States Senate 302 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510

Senator Christopher Coons United States Senate 127A Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Richard Blumenthal United States Senate 706 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510

Senator Mazie K. Hirono United States Senate 730 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510

Senator Cory Booker United States Senate 359 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510

Senator Kamala D. Harris United States Senate 112 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Dianne Feinstein United States Senate 331 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Bob Menendez United States Senate 528 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Senator Shirley Turner New Jersey Senate 1230 Parkway Avenue, Suite 103 Ewing, New Jersey 08628

Assemblyman Reed Gusciora New Jersey Assembly 144 W. State Street Trenton, New Jersey 08608

Assemblywoman Verlina Reynolds-Jackson New Jersey Assembly 144 West State Street Trenton, New Jersey 08609